The Landaff Town Moderator declares the names in bold print to be the winners of the following elections: 126 voters

BOARD OF SELECTMEN:

Rachael Booth- 61 votes

Mark Gustason- 56

Marilyn Booth- 2

Michael Ransmeier- 1

Richard Bronson-1

Errol Peters- 1

Harry McGovern- 1

Joe Wiggett- 1

CONSERVATION COMMISSION:

(Two needed)

Andrew Youngs- 54 votes

Dot Wiggins- 19 votes

Marilyn Booth- 3

Travis Peters- 2

Paul Varcak- 1

Brandy Dorsett- 1

Wanda Fenoff- 1

Pam Mardin- 1

Cecily Yarosh- 1

Don Beaudin- 1

Rick Fenoff- 1

Heidi Sagar- 1

Nancy Cooper- 1

Donald Trump -1

Errol Peters- 1

Barbara Craig- 1

TRUSTEE OF THE TRUST FUNDS:

Lloyd Donnellen- 90 votes

Nathan Hamilton- 4

Michelle Beaudin- 3

Donald Trump- 1

Paul Varcak- 1

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT:

Tom Robert- 32 votes

Joe Wiggett- 4

Dale Locke- 4

Brenda Dodge- 2

Rick Jesseman- 2

Dave Ferony- 2

Andy Brackett- 1

Nancy Cooper- 1

Errol Peters- 1

Donald Trump- 1

Michael Boivin- 1

Jeff Fonda- 1

Nathan Hamilton- 1

CEMETERY TRUSTEE:

Mary Dodge- 107 votes

Judy Boulet- 4

Nathan Hamilton- 2

Paul Varcak- 1

SUPERVISOR OF THE CHECKLIST: NATHAN HAMILTON- 37 votes

Brenda Dodge- 14 votes

Donald Trump- 1

Doug Erb- 1

Kelly Jesseman- 1

Michelle Beaudin- 1

Jenn Locke- 1

Paul Varcak- 1

MODERATOR:

Judy Boulet- 69 votes

Betsy Babcock- 5

Jen Cartwright- 1

Deb Gustafson- 1

Jenn Locke- 1

PLANNING BOARD:

(Two needed)

Brenda Dodge- 105 votes

Dale Locke- 30 votes

Jeff Fonda- 29

Andrew Young- 2

Paul Varcak- 2

Tom Robert- 2

Michael Ransmeier- 1

Becky McGovern- 1

Rachael Booth- 1